My friends’s birthday OOTD

This Saturday gone I was out for my friends birthday party. She hired a hall, had sweets, and savories to snack on which I for one was happy to see as I had not had dinner. So I ended up eating just popcorn for dinner because when I left home I was not hungry due to having a late lunch and by the time I got home from the party I was starving Marvin lol. Overall it was a lovely party and birthday girl had fun which is all that matters. My OOTD was a skirt I got from Missguided, top is from Primark, blazer is from Missguided again and the shoes I got from a second hand shop for a fiver I think which I though was a bargain and the bag is from Ebay.

20160604_192952

20160604_172252

20160604_171955

20160604_192945

20160604_193200

 

So moral of the story don’t expect “food” at every outing lol .

Love Me x

Leave a Reply

